If you want to track a specific user you can click the "Lock on user" button to ensure that the map automatically moves with the user. The user will thus remain in the center of the map whilst moving.
- Open the menu on the left.
- Click Tracking.
- Click the users tab.
- Click the "Lock on user" button.
Remember, you can see if a user is moving or stationary by looking at the movement status (the dot next to the user icon) in the list view.
You can only lock on one user at a time. If you select to lock on a new user, the current user will automatically be deselected.
UNLOCK THE AUTOMATIC MOVING FEATURE:
You can cancel this by simply clicking the "Unlock user" button.