The subscription is bundled to 36 months.
Can I renew my subscription after the 36 months?
The subscription will automatically renew after the term expires unless you request a cancellation. You can contact us via the button on the screen below if you wish to cancel your subscription. Cancellation has to be 30 days in advance to take effect.
When will the service commence and when will I be billed?
You will be billed when you order your subscription and you pay in advance. Your service is active as soon as we receive payment, which should be immediately and your devices will be shipped upon receiving your order at the warehouse.